How cubic meters translate into kg 🚩 Natural sciences

Cubic meter or cubic meter is a unit of volume. Cube meters the flow rate of liquids, gaseous, bulk substances, concrete and wood. The cubic meter is equal to the volume of the cube with the length of each edge equal to one meter. In order to translate cubic meters in a kilogram, you will need knowledge about the density of a substance.

The cubic meter per kilogram (m³ / kg) is the derivative of the unit of the international system of units (C) to measure the specific volume. The specific volume of the substance is 1 m³ / kg, if the mass of one cubic meter of this substance is equal to one kilogram.

The specific amount is the volume per unit of mass. Specific volume is the value, inverse density. It is found by dividing the volume for the mass. The specific volume of gases can also be found in their density, temperature and molecular weight. The amount of volume per unit of mass is used more often, but sometimes, when it comes to the specific volume, the volume of volume to the molecular weight is implied. Units of specific volume by mass differ from the units of the specific volume of the molecular weight.

Therefore, it can be understood about what a specific volume is wearing, looking at the units in which this value is measured. The specific volume of the mass is measured in m³ / kg, l / kg, or foot³ / pound, while the specific volume of the molecular weight is measured in m³ / mol and derivatives of units. In some cases, the specific volume of molecular weight is called a molar volume or a specific molar volume.

The approximate density of the components was calculated by the Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Russian Federation. Free access has special tables. Having such data, you can easily make calculations in kilograms per cubic meter and back:

- Wood residues - 600;

- cardboard - and paper products - from 700 to 1150;

- Glass residues - 2500;

- polyethylene trash - 950;

- acrylic recycling - 1180;

- glassware - 2500;

- Steel waste - 7700.

Calculation of the volume of substance on its density and mass is the most common in everyday life

Thus, the physical value from the tables above allows you to clearly understand what size (volume and mass) of a substance can go. Indeed, for construction purposes or for waste disposal, it is necessary to calculate, both the volume of the vehicle body for the transport of materials and storage areas for their storage.

In addition, these values ​​help and in everyday life any person who is going to produce, for example, building manipulations in the country area. After all, the volume, weight and density (specific weight) of any material are directly related to the calculations of their quantity.

Добавить комментарий

Как кубические метры перевести в кг 🚩 Естественные науки

Кубический метр или кубометр это единица объема. В кубометрах измеряется расход жидкостей, газообразных, сыпучих веществ, бетона и древесины. Кубический метр равен объёму куба с длиной каждого ребра, равной одному метру.  Для того, чтобы перевести кубические метры в килограммы, потребуется знание о плотности того или иного вещества.

Кубический метр на килограмм (м³/кг) является производной единицей Международной системы единиц (СИ) для измерения удельного объема. Удельный объем вещества равен 1 м³/кг, если масса одного кубического метра этого вещества равна одному килограмму.

Удельным объемом является объем на единицу массы. Удельный объем - это величина, обратная плотности. Его находят, разделив объем на массу. Удельный объем газов можно найти также по их плотности, температуре и молекулярной массе. Величину объема на единицу массы используют чаще, но иногда, когда дело касается удельного объема, подразумевают отношение объема к молекулярной массе. Единицы удельного объема по массе отличаются от единиц удельного объема по молекулярной массе.

Поэтому можно понять, о каком удельном объеме идет речь, глядя на единицы, в которых эта величина измеряется. Удельный объем по массе измеряют в м³/кг, л/кг, или фут³/фунт, в то время как удельный объем по молекулярной массе измеряют в м³/моль и производных единицах. В некоторых случаях удельный объем по молекулярной массе называют молярным объемом или удельным молярным объемом.

Примерную плотность компонентов рассчитало Министерство природных ресурсов и экологии Российской Федерации.  В свободном доступе имеются специальные таблицы. Имея такие данные, можно без труда произвести расчеты в килограммах на кубический метр и обратно:

- остатки дерева – 600;

- картон – и бумажные изделия – от 700 до 1150;

- стеклянные остатки – 2500;

- полиэтиленовый мусор – 950;

- акриловое вторсырье – 1180;

- стеклотара – 2500;

- стальные отходы — 7700.

Расчет объема вещества по его плотности и массе является наиболее часто встречающимся в обыденной жизни

Таким образом, физическая величина из приведенных таблиц позволяет четко понимать, о каком размере (объеме и массе) того или иного вещества может пойти речь. Ведь в строительных целях или для утилизации отходов необходимо рассчитать, как объем кузова транспортного средства для перевозки  материалов, так и складские площади для их хранения.

Кроме того, данные величины помогают и в обыденной жизни любому человеку, который собирается производить, например, строительные манипуляции на дачном участке. Ведь объем, масса и плотность (удельный вес) любого материала имеют самое непосредственное отношение к расчетам их количества.

Добавить комментарий